O de f A a a Rhys Pirie: Falling Walls 2019 Young Innovator of the Year

referent Michael Boade AM: Member of

lea aca

2019 R de Sc a

- Nicholas Salmon, BEng (Hons)/MEng

2019 F b Sc a

- Graham Akhurst, Liam Brownlie, Sam Cree, Dr Paul Harpur, David Klyne, Hyab Mehari Abraha

2019 C P ce Ma Sc a

Shi Pui Ng, BJ

2019 G . e P Sc a

- Kye Allen, BA (Hons); Rohan Watt, BA/BLaws (Hons)

2019 Ne C b Pa Sc a

- Zachary Frazer, Jemima Kang, Anastasia Laczko, Kaelan Lockhart, Han Tang

UQ A a d

e Geaaad

(to honour and acknowledge outstanding accomplishments of UQ alumni)

V ce-C a ce 'A νErce e ceAad

Christa Davies

Jackie French, AM

Rowena Orr, QC

John Wylie, AM

edY A Aad

Clare Brown

Dr Jordan Cory

Associate Professor Andrew Mallett

Dr Paula Parker

lea a A f e Yea

- Emeritus Professor Dato' Dr Sai Kit Lam

Ide C Sc fEc c

Dr Sarel Gronum - UQ Business School Dr Anna Hatton – School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences

- Associate Professor Lisa Ruhanen -**UQ Business School**

Rehabilitation Sciences

- Dr Ian MacKenzie - School of Economics

- Dr Rebecca Olson - School of Social Science

- Dr Jie Wang - UQ Business School

I 1 🛚 29 🖥 8e 🔻 1 🖂 -1 🕅 7 -1 🗗 82 Tol 🗗)1 ()1 🕅 e a) 🖟 a A)1 🕅 🔞 aD Sa 🔻 Tol W

UQ Teac Fe Sc e e

 Associate Professor Stephen Anderson and Dr Kay Colthorpe – School of Biomedical Sciences

- Dr Frederique Bracoud - School of Economics

 Associate Professor Rowland Cobbold – School of Veterinary Science

 Dr John Drayton – School of Nursing, Midwifery and Social Work

Professor Kristen Lyons – School of Social Science
Associate Professor Stephen Pratt –

School of Chemical Engineering

 Associate Professor Linda Selvey – School of Public Health

UQ F da Re ea c

- Associate Professor Stephen Pratt - ineringSchool of PubTJ715 Tf(-)8840.212 0.27scn/GSO gs