U 1/2 🗯 1/2 b d

The governing body of the University is Senate, as constituted by the University of Queensland Act 1998. Senate has 22 Members, comprising official members, appointed members, elected members and additional members. Members serve a four-year term except for members who are students, who serve for two years. A four-year term of the 33rd Senate began

Dî "Acî-Cacî" (E*îaEaîî")

P, L, la Wa, (from 1 August 2016)

BA(Hons) Ulster, MSc Ulster, PhD Ulster

Responsible for leading the University's overall engagement strategy, with



a particular focus on expanding the quality and scale of engagement with prospective students, industry, government, alumni, and Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities.